New Executive Committee at the French Alumni

The French Alumni
Tuesday, 27 March, 2012

The French Alumni announce their 32nd Exco 2012 – 2013 elected at the AGM on Monday 26 March 2012 @ Alliance Française de Singapour:


  • President: Mr LIM Boon Chye
  • Vice President: Ms Angeline NG
  • Honorary Secretary: Ms CHIN Ying Duan
  • Asst Hon Secretary: Mr LIM Lian Nang
  • Honorary Treasurer: Mr FONG Kok Wei
  • Committee Members: Mr CHAN Wing Keong, Dr CHIA Boon Tat, Mr Imran HASHIM, Mr Terrence SIM
  • Honorary Auditors: Mr John LOK, Mr Richard ONG