French Alumni 37th Executive Committee

French Alumni
Wednesday, 3 May, 2017

We are pleased to inform you that the following members were elected to the French Alumni 37th Executive Committee at our 37th Annual General Meeting held on 24 Apr 2017:


  • President: Angeline Ng
  • Vice-President: Chin Ying Duan
  • Hon. Secretary: Lin Anrong
  • Asst. Hon. Secretary: Chong Chin Yuan
  • Hon. Treasurer: Chan Wing Keong
  • Exco Members:

                                 Betty Tan

                                 Chia Boon Tat

                                 Quek Chin Kwok

                                 Quek Joo Khuan

                                 Yvonne Guo

                                 Didier Lame


Auditors: Lim Koon Sang  & Tan Chan Boon



We look forward to your strong support for our upcoming activities! Merci beaucoup.